

Rutland County Council

Catmose, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 6HP Telephone 01572 722577 Email: governance@rutland.gov.uk

Ladies and Gentlemen,

A **(SPECIAL)** meeting of the **PLANNING AND LICENSING COMMITTEE** will be held in the Council Chamber, Catmose, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 6HP on **Tuesday, 20th December, 2022** commencing at 7.00 pm when it is hoped you will be able to attend.

Yours faithfully

Mark Andrews

Chief Executive

Recording of Council Meetings: Any member of the public may film, audio-record, take photographs and use social media to report the proceedings of any meeting that is open to the public. A protocol on this facility is available at www.rutland.gov.uk/my-council/have-your-say/

Although social distancing requirements have been lifted there is still limited available for members of the public. If you would like to reserve a seat please contact the Governance Team at governance@rutland.gov.uk. The meeting will also be available for listening live on Zoom using the following link: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/88263363596

AGENDA

1) WELCOME AND APOLOGIES

To receive any apologies from Members.

2) DECLARATIONS OF INTERESTS

In accordance with the Regulations, Members are invited to declare any disclosable interests under the Code of Conduct and the nature of those interests in respect of items on this Agenda and/or indicate if Section 106 of the Local Government Finance Act 1992 applies to them.

3) PLANNING APPLICATIONS

To receive Report No.198/2022 from the Strategic Director of Places. (Pages 3 - 6)

a) <u>2020/0297/MIN</u> (Pages 7 - 84)

4) ANY OTHER URGENT BUSINESS

To consider any other urgent business approved in writing by the Chief Executive and Chairman of the Committee.

5) DATE OF THE NEXT MEETING

Tuesday, 17th January 2023.

---000---

DISTRIBUTION

MEMBERS OF THE PLANNING AND LICENSING COMMITTEE:

Councillor E Baines (Chairman) Councillor P Browne (Vice-Chair)

Councillor N Begy
Councillor K Bool
Councillor G Brown
Councillor J Dale
Councillor R Wilson
Councillor R Payne
Councillor N Begy
Councillor A Brown
Councillor W Cross
Councillor A MacCartney
Councillor R Payne